Sydney In
Sydney NSW Australia

Welcome to Sydney In, a simple photo website of Sydney New South Wales, Australia.

Sydney Local Councils
39 Local Councils or Local Government of Sydney, New South Wales, Australia. This all changed last year when NSW Government decided to go with Stronger Council slogan and merging some Local Councils. Which means some of these councils were merged to form new ones, some receiving new names while others joint/merged names. These photos were taken prior to 2012 when there were 39 Local Council in Sydney Metropolitan. So here you will see local council buildings as they were in 2012.